We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Hero Records Volume 1

by Hero Records



Ok, you lucky people you can now get your hands on this following compilation of some of our earlier tracks for whatever you feel they are worth. If that sum is nothing then (a) you are clearly wrong and (b) you can still have the tracks for free but you'll need to give us your email address in exchange. We promise we won't send you many emails but there will be the odd one every now and again letting you know about out latest releases and some more freebies. If you're feeling flush then £2 or £3 will go a long way to helping us put out more good music.

Here's what you will get when you download -

1. L'attitudinal - Dr Lick Has The Grrroove [04:01] from 'The Art Of Muppetry' 12"

2. Hero No.7 - 101 Bonus Beats [02:52] from 'There Ain't No Party Like A Hero Party' 12"

3. Hero No.7 - Keeping It Real? [03:24] from 'Keeping It Real?' 7"

4. Hero No.7 - The Seventh sense (featuring Dave Bernard) [04:05] from 'The Right Side Of The Tracks' 12"

5. Sanna - Preservation (Hero No.7 Remix) [03:58] - exclusive free download

6. Mash & Munkee - Keep On Moving (Hero No.7 Remix featuring Krash Slaughta) [05:18] from Hero No.7 v Mash & Munkee 7"

7. Savages & Unifairfly - Mean Streets [03:52] from 'Blow Up Your Box' 7"

8. Hero No.7 - Black Mountain Gumbo Style (Gumbo Ya Ya Remix) [03:42] from Gumbo Ya Ya v Hero No.7 7"

9. Weekend Sun - The Last Monkey [04:18] from 'Figo' digital EP

10. Mash & Munkee - The Good Vibe (Renegades Of Jazz Remix) [04:23] from 'Superbad' 7"

Remember to tell all of your friends and maybe buy something else from the site while you are here ;-)


released July 9, 2012


all rights reserved



Hero Records Birmingham, UK

If you want to know more about Hero Records then please visit www.herorecords.co.uk

If you would like to buy some Hero Records hoodies or t-shirts then please check out hero-records.dizzyjam.com

Contact details can be found at www.herorecords.co.uk?page_id=81
... more

contact / help

Contact Hero Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account